Site Map | Faculty Intranet | Staff Intranet | Student Intranet |

External Advisory Board

You are here

Left to right (standing): Michael Korybalski, Paul Nuyen, Karl Hedrick, Roger McCarthy, Chuck Gulash, Doug Smith, Davor Hrovat, Roberta Zald, Alan Woodliff, Paul Rogers, David Cole
Left to right (seated): Charles Hutchins, Tom Shih, Kon-Well Wang, Carla Bailo, Paul Kern
Members not in photo: Walter Bryzik, Tom Danilek, Gary Smyth, Stephanie LaCrosse Tiara

Nearly twenty distinguished friends and alumni of the Department of Mechanical Engineering, from industry, academia and government, comprise the ME External Advisory Board (EAB). The EAB is a valuable resource to the ME chair and the Department as a whole in shaping and meeting strategic goals. The EAB members meet on campus twice every year to discuss departmental vision, strategies and issues and provide advice to the chair.