Skip to content

College of Engineering Honors Nine ME Students


The following Mechanical Engineering students were honored at the 2009 Student Leaders and Honors Brunch held Sunday, March 15.

  • Dayna Anderson, Distinguished Achievement Award – Undergraduate
  • Kiran X. D’Souza, Ivor K. McIvor Award
  • Chulwoo Jung, William Mirsky Award
  • Lisa Perez, J.A. Bursley Prize and Distinguished Leadership Award – Undergraduate
  • Scott Moura, Distinguished Leadership Award – Graduate
  • Brendan O’Connor, Distinguished Achievement Award – Graduate
  • Diane Peters, Distinguished Leadership Award – Graduate and Marian Sarah Parker Prize – Graduate
  • Amy Siwek, William Mirsky Award
  • Andrew Sloboda, Alexander Azarkhin Scholarship




Story tags

awards student news