Skip to content

Ulsoy receives ASME Charles Russ Richards Award



Galip Ulsoy, the C.D. Mote Jr. Distinguished University Professor of Mechanical Engineering and William Clay Ford Professor of Manufacturing, has been selected to receive the 2013 Charles Russ Richards Memorial Award from ASME. Galip will be officially receiving the award at the 2013 ASME Mechanical Engineering Congress and Exposition in San Diego.

The Charles Russ Richards Memorial Award is presented to the engineering graduate who has demonstrated outstanding achievement in mechanical engineering twenty years or more following graduation.

Story tags


Faculty featured in this story