ME Directory

Instructional Faculty

Name Phone Email Address Title
Solomon Aderasadera@umich.eduAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Rayhaneh Akhavan(734) 763-1048raa@umich.edu2240 GGBAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Ellen Arruda(734) 763-5328arruda@umich.edu2370D GGBTim Manganello/BorgWarner Department Cha...
Jesse Austin-Breneman(734) 647-3342jausbren@umich.edu3322 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Shorya Awtar(734) 615-0285awtar@umich.edu1630 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Rohini Bala Chandran(734) 647-9049rbchan@umich.edu3450 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
James Barber(734) 936-0406jbarber@umich.edu3440 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Kira Barton(734) 764-7293bartonkl@umich.edu3256 FRBAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Andre Boehman(734) 764-6995boehman@umich.edu2045 ALProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Diann Brei(734) 763-6617dibrei@umich.edu1320 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Ashley Bucsek(734) 764-8797abucsek@umich.edu3436 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Jesse Capecelatro(734) 936-2137jcaps@umich.edu2011 ALAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Steve Ceccio(734) 647-7020ceccio@umich.eduRobert H. Lurie Engineering Center
1221 Beal Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2102
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Daniel Cooper(734) 764-1357drcooper@umich.edu2458 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Shanna Daly(734) 763-0822srdaly@umich.edu3316 GGBAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Neil Dasgupta(734) 764-9655ndasgupt@umich.edu3658 GGBAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
David Dowling(734) 936-0423drd@umich.edu2019 ALProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Bogdan Epureanu(734) 647-6391epureanu@umich.edu3650 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Jon Estrada(734) 647-4330jbestrad@umich.edu2450 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Yue Fan(734) 764-4334fanyue@umich.edu3476 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Nima Fazelinfz@umich.eduAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Jianping Fu(734) 615-7363jpfu@umich.edu2664 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Krishna Garikipati(734) 936-0414krishna@umich.edu3003B EECSProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Vikram Gavini(734) 763-9685vikramg@umich.edu1640 GERProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Brent Gillespie(734) 647-6907brentg@umich.edu3450 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Jerard Gordon(734) 647-9451jerardvg@umich.edu2650 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Karl Grosh(734) 764-9414grosh@umich.edu3646 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
James Holly, Jr.jhollyjr@umich.edu3522 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Xun (Ryan) Huan(734) 647-5338xhuan@umich.edu2033 ALAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Greg Hulbert(734) 763-4456hulbert@umich.edu3003A EECSProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Eric Johnsen(734) 647-1450ejohnsen@umich.edu2380C GGBAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Massoud Kaviany(734) 936-0402kaviany@umich.edu3444 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Julia KramerAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Katsuo Kurabayashi(734) 615-5211katsuo@umich.edu2658 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
David Kwabi(734) 764-2747dkwabi@umich.edu3472 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Xiaogan Liang(734) 764-7547xiaoganl@umich.edu3664 GGBAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Allen Liu(734) 764-7719allenliu@umich.edu2674 GGBAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Wei Lu(734) 647-7858weilu@umich.edu3666 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Edgar Meyhofer(734) 647-7856meyhofer@umich.edu1636 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Talia Mooretaliaym@umich.eduAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Chinedum Okwudire(734) 647-1531okwudire@umich.edu2656 GGBAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Kenn Oldham(734) 615-6327oldham@umich.edu2380C GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Gabor Orosz(734) 763-2769orosz@umich.eduG034 ALAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Jwo Pan(734) 764-9404jwo@umich.edu3458 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Panos Papalambros(734) 647-8401pyp@umich.edu3200A EECSProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Huei Peng(734) 936-0352hpeng@umich.eduG036 ALProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Kevin Pipe(734) 763-6624pipe@umich.edu1644 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Bogdan Popa(734) 764-2380bipopa@umich.edu3680 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Pramod Sangi Reddy(734) 615-5952pramodr@umich.edu1634 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Elliott Rouse(734) 763-3629ejrouse@umich.edu2424 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Kazu Saitou(734) 763-0036kazu@umich.edu2454 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Jeff Sakamoto(734) 763-2219jeffsaka@umich.edu2678 GGBAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Bill Schultz(734) 936-0351schultz@umich.edu2027 ALProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Albert Shih(734) 647-1766shiha@umich.edu3001 EECS
2350 Hayward St.
Mechanical Engineering
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Alex Shorter(734) 764-8449kshorter@umich.edu3534 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Volker Sick(734) 647-9607vsick@umich.edu2007 ALProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Kathleen Sienko(734) 647-8249sienko@umich.edu3454 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Steve Skerlos(734) 615-5253skerlos@umich.edu3324 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Anna Stefanopoulou(734) 615-8461annastef@umich.edu2044 ALProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Jeffrey Stein(734) 936-3336stein@umich.edu2480 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Sita Syalsyalsm@umich.eduAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Wenda Tanwendatan@umich.edu2424 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Michael Thouless(734) 763-5289thouless@umich.edu3672 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Dawn Tilbury(734) 936-2129tilbury@umich.edu3464 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Serife Tol(734) 936-3251stol@umich.edu3674 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Aaron Towne(734) 647-5338towne@umich.edu2023 ALAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Ramanarayan Vasudevan(734) 647-5560ramv@umich.eduG058 ALAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Hugo G. Villasantihugov@umich.eduAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Angela Violi(734) 615-6448avioli@umich.edu3005B EECSProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Kon-Well Wang(734) 764-8464kwwang@umich.edu2468 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Margaret Wooldridge(734) 936-0349mswool@umich.edu2436 GGBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering

Lecturers

Name Phone Email Address Title
Jon Luntz(734) 615-3889jluntz@umich.edu2295A GGBLecturer III, Mechanical Engineering
Michael Umbriac(734) 615-4244mumbriac@umich.edu1338 GGBLEO Lecturer IV, Mechanical Engineering

Primary Research Scientists

Name Phone Email Address Title
Alauddin Ahmed(734) 763-8682alauddin@umich.edu3580 GGBAssistant Research Scientist, Mechanical...
James Ashton-Miller(734) 763-2320jaam@umich.edu3443 GGBResearch Professor, Mechanical Engineeri...
Mihaela Banu(734) 936-0378mbanu@umich.edu3001F EECSResearch Professor, Mechanical Engineeri...
Paolo Elvati(734) 936-0575elvati@umich.edu3005 EECSAssociate Research Scientist, Mechanical...
Tulga Ersal(734) 763-7388tersal@umich.edu1020 ALAssociate Research Scientist, Mechanical...
Theodor Freiheit(734) 764-8430tfreihei@umich.edu3001C EECSResearch Associate Professor
Miguel Funes Loramiguelaf@umich.edu1043A DowResearch Investigator, Mechanical Engine...
Eleni Gourgou(734) 936-2423egourgou@umich.edu2658 GGBAssistant Research Scientist, Mechanical...
Grant Kruger(734) 763-6351ghkruger@umich.edu1043C DowAssistant Research Scientist, Mechanical...
George Lavoie(734) 936-0431glavoie@umich.edu1004 ALResearch Scientist, Mechanical Engineeri...
Jon Luntz(734) 615-3889jluntz@umich.edu2295A GGBLecturer III, Mechanical Engineering
Robert Middletonrjmidd@umich.edu2032 ALAssistant Research Scientist, Mechanical...
James Moyne(734) 936-3645moyne@umich.edu1100C DowAssociate Research Scientist, Mechanical...
Lauro Ojeda(734) 647-1803lojeda@umich.edu3439 GGBAssociate Research Scientist, Mechanical...
Young Geun Park(734) 936-2410ygpark@umich.edu3656 GGBAssistant Research Scientist, Mechanical...
Ulrich Schevenuscheven@umich.eduAssociate Research Scientist, Mechanical...
Jason Siegel(734) 763-2868siegeljb@umich.edu1016 ALAssociate Research Scientist, Mechanical...
Shaobing Xu(734) 763-6992xushao@umich.edu1020 MCityAssistant Research Scientist, Mechanical...
Yi Zheng(734) 489-5355zhengum@umich.edu3656 GGBAssistant Research Scientist, Mechanical...

Joint, Adjunct & Visiting Faculty

Name Phone Email Address Title
John Allison(734) 615-5150johnea@umich.edu3018 DowProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Michael Bernitsas(734) 764-9317michaelb@umich.edu212 NAMEProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Erin Cech734-936-1704ecech@umich.edu4218 LSAAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Rhima Coleman(734) 764-7740rhimacol@umich.edu2170 BMEAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Cheri Deng(734) 936-2855cxdeng@umich.edu2111 GERProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Pingsha Dong(734) 615-7484dongp@umich.edu218 NAMEProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Evgueni Filipov(734) 764-8339filipov@umich.edu2144 GGBAssistant Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Yogesh Gianchandani(734) 615-6407yogesh@umich.edu2403 EECSProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Robert Greggrdgregg@umich.edu2260 FRBAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Jessy Grizzle(734) 763-3598grizzle@umich.edu4421 EECSProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Jay Guo(734) 647-7718guo@umich.edu2304 EECSProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Jingwen Hu(734) 763-6398jwhu@umich.edu429 UMTRIResearch Associate Professor, Mechanical...
Ronald Larson(734) 936-0772rlarson@umich.edu3062 DowProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Amit Misra(734) 763-2445amitmis@umich.edu3062B DowProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Venkat Raman(734) 764-4318ramanvr@umich.edu3044 FXBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Jing Sun(734) 615-8061jingsun@umich.edu219 NAMEProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Alan Taub(734) 763-1024alantaub@umich.edu2098 DowProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Anthony Waas(734) 764-7320awaas@umich.edu3064 FXBProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Thomas Wang(734) 936-1228thomaswa@umich.edu1522 BSRBAssociate Professor, Mechanical Engineer...
Yin Lu Young(734) 647-0249ylyoung@umich.edu211 NAMEProfessor, Mechanical Engineering

Emeritus Faculty

Name Phone Email Address Title
Claus Borgnakke(734) 936-0432claus@umich.edu2031 ALAssociate Professor Emeritus, Mechanical...
Michael Chenmmchen@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
John Clarkjaclark@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
David ColeAssociate Professor Emeritus, Mechanical...
Maria Comninoucomninou@umich.eduProfessor Emerita, Theoretical and Appli...
Joseph Datskojdatsko@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Steven Goldstein(734) 936-7417stevegld@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
William Graebelgraebel@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Robert Hesshess@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
S. Jack HuProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Elijah Kannatey-Asibu Jr.(734) 936-0408asibu@umich.edu3468 GGBProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Noboru Kikuchikikuchi@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Yoram Korenykoren@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Sridhar Kota(734) 936-0357kota@umich.edu3480 GGBProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Edward Ladyerlady@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Zheng-Dong Mamazd@umich.eduResearch Scientist Emeritus, Mechanical ...
Herman Mertemerte@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Jun Ni(734) 936-2918junni@umich.edu1020 DowProfessor, Mechanical Engineering
Donald PattersonProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Raymond PearsonProfessor Emeritus, Department of Physic...
Noel Perkinsncp@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Marc Perlin(734) 763-4754perlin@umich.edu208 NAMEProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Nicolas Triantafyllidisnick@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Galip Ulsoyulsoy@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Alan Winemanlardan@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
Wei-Hsuin Yangweiyang@umich.eduProfessor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineeri...
John Youngyoung@umich.eduAssociate Professor Emeritus, Mechanical...

Staff

Name Phone Email Address Title
Kristy Bajczksherey@umich.edu2370A GGBExecutive Assistant to Chair
Michelle Barnett(734) 764-8465mckinnea@umich.edu2370E GGBDepartment Administrator
Kathy Beebe(734) 615-8167kbeebe@umich.edu2316 GGBResearch Administrator
Aaron Berry(734) 936-0187treberry@umich.edu2370 GGBAdmin Assistant
Elise Bodeieharper@umich.edu2370 GGBStudent Administration Manager
Charlie Bradley(734) 936-0335charlesb@umich.edu1505 GGBEngineering Technician
Diane Brouwer(734) 763-4371brouwerd@umich.edu2316 GGBResearch Administrator
Karen Brown(734) 764-2694karenar@umich.edu2043 ALAdmin Assistant
Neddie Byronnbyron@umich.edu3449 GGBEngineer in Research Inter
Kacie Cadotte(734) 647-0539cadottek@umich.edu2380 GGBUndergraduate Academic Advisor
Nick Cantu(734) 764-6344ncantu@umich.edu2252 GGBDesktop Support Specialist
Saemin Choisaeminc@umich.eduEngineer in Research Lead
Rachael Clarke734-936-0337rachinno@umich.edu2380 GGBAdmissions, Recruiting, and Student Services Coordinator
Sambit Dasdsambit@umich.eduAssistant Research Scientist
Sai Charan Dekkatasdekkata@umich.edu1008 ALARC Research Engineer
Kemal Duran(734) 647-5777keduran@umich.edu1531A GGBDesign Instruction Engineer
Karen Durigon(734) 647-8088kdurigon@umich.edu2316A GGBFinance Manager
Susan Fancy734-936-0426sfancy@umich.edu2026 ALGlobal CO2 Program Manager for Research and Commercialization
Denise Fortunefortuned@umich.eduResearch Administrator
Andrea Fulton(734) 936-0187andful@umich.edu2370 GGBAdmin Assistant
Amber Galkin(734) 647-8775akhalip@umich.edu2370 GGBAdministrative Services Supervisor
Rodney Gleasongleasonr@umich.eduEngineer in Research
Michele Goci(734) 764-8482mnwong@umich.edu2252A GGBApplications Programmer/Analyst Senior
Dennis Guttman734-764-1837guttmand@umich.edu2316 GGBResearch Administrator
Matthew Jastrzembowski(734) 764-3547mjastrz@umich.edu2286 GGBFacilities Manager
Colin Jones(734) 615-5152colinpj@umich.edu2286 GGBFacilities Assistant
Evan Jones(734) 615-6244evanpj@umich.edu2316 GGBResearch Administrator
Bikash Kanungobikash@umich.eduAssistant Research Scientist
Kristi Kattapongkrkattap@umich.eduGlobal CO2 Communications Specialist
Bill Kirkpatrick(734) 764-4271wjkirk@umich.edu1058 ALEngineering Technician
Jonathan Klozik(734) 763-5007jmkloz@umich.edu2252 GGBDesktop Support Specialist
Lynn Kujawa(734) 763-2368ldz@umich.edu2316 GGBResearch Administrator
John Laidlaw(734) 615-9473jflaidla@umich.edu2541B GGBEngineering Technician
Murray LaPointe(734) 763-5007murrayla@umich.edu2252 GGBDesktop Support Specialist
William Lim(734) 647-9051choonhun@umich.edu1008 ALARC Program Manager
Adam Mael(734) 615-7024amael@umich.edu2380 GGBGraduate Coordinator
Christophe Mangin(734) 647-2340cgmangin@umich.edu2026 ALProgram Manager for Business Development
Dan McGuiredanmcgu@umich.eduResearch Administrator
Tim Moore(734) 763-4277mooretim@umich.edu2380 GGBCurriculum Coordinator
Matthew New(734) 763-8906mattlnew@umich.edu2264 GGBIT Planning Manager
Peter Nguyenpcnguyen@umich.eduEngineering Technician
Kristel Oelke(734) 764-0863kristels@umich.edu2380 GGBStudent Academic Success Coordinator
Andy Polipolia@umich.edu3605 GGBEngineering Technician
Kent Pruss(734) 764-5250pruss@umich.edu1058 ALInstrument Fabrication Spec
Ayana Richardson(734) 615-8451ayananr@umich.edu2316 GGBResearch Administrator Senior
Makenzie Schlessman(734) 936-9660mwireman@umich.edu2380 GGBMarketing & Communications Specialist
Amber Smith(734) 647-6154smithace@umich.edu2316 GGBResearch Administrator
Charles Solbrigcsolbrig@umich.edu1058 ALEngineering Technician
Caitlin Taylorcrtaylor@umich.edu2541B GGBEngineering Technician
Alexandra Thebaud(734) 615-0430thealexi@umich.edu2316C GGBResearch Process Manager
Addy VanSledright(734) 763-2397vanadrie@umich.edu2370 GGBAdmin Assistant Assoc
Laura Vespaziani(734) 763-8104laurav@umich.edu2370F GGBHR Lead
Charlie Weger(734) 764-6549cweger@umich.edu2435 GGBMechanical Technician Sr
Angela Wegrecki(734) 647-8087afichera@umich.edu2252A GGBMarketing Communications Supervisor
Don Wirkner(734) 763-7472dwirkner@umich.edu1531B GGBInstructional Lab Services Manager
Jonathon Yenkel(734) 764-5245jyenkel@umich.edu1505 GGBEngineering Technician

Instructional Areas

Design & Manufacturing (MEDMFaculty@umich.edu, coordinator: Shorya Awtar)

Jesse Austin-Breneman
Shorya Awtar
Kira Barton
Diann Brei
Daniel Cooper
Shanna Daly
Neil Dasgupta
Brent Gillespie
Sridhar Kota
Xiaogan Liang
Jun Ni
Chinedum Okwudire
Panos Papalambros
Kazu Saitou
Albert Shih
Kathleen Sienko
Steve Skerlos
Jeffrey Stein

Dynamics Systems and Controls (ME_DSC_Faculty@umich.edu, coordinator: Kira Barton)

Kira Barton
Bogdan Epureanu
Brent Gillespie
Karl Grosh
Kenn Oldham
Gabor Orosz
Huei Peng
Bogdan Popa
Elliott Rouse
Alex Shorter
Kathleen Sienko
Anna Stefanopoulou
Jeffrey Stein
Dawn Tilbury
Ramanarayan Vasudevan
Kon-Well Wang

Materials & Solid Mechanics (ME_MSM_Faculty@umich.edu, coordinator: Jwo Pan)

Ellen Arruda
James Barber
Yue Fan
Krishna Garikipati
Vikram Gavini
Greg Hulbert
Allen Liu
Wei Lu
Edgar Meyhofer
Jwo Pan
Michael Thouless

Thermal & Fluid Sciences (ME.TFS.Faculty@umich.edu, coordinator: Bill Schultz)

Rayhaneh Akhavan
Rohini Bala Chandran
Andre Boehman
Claus Borgnakke
Jesse Capecelatro
Steve Ceccio
David Dowling
Eric Johnsen
Massoud Kaviany
Katsuo Kurabayashi
Kevin Pipe
Pramod Sangi Reddy
Jeff Sakamoto
Bill Schultz
Volker Sick
Angela Violi
Margaret Wooldridge

General Information

http://me.engin.umich.edu
GG Brown: (734) 764-2694
Auto Lab: (734) 764-4254
GG Brown Loading Dock: (734) 763-6936
U-M Public Safety, North Campus Office: (734) 647-4066

Changes or alterations to directory: laurav@umich.edu (Laura Vespaziani)

ME Fax Numbers

Academic Services Office
(734) 647-7303
Auto Lab Office
(734) 764-4256
GGB 2nd Floor Office
(734) 647-3170
GGB 3rd Floor Office
(734) 615-6647
ME Administrative Office
(734) 647-9379

Faculty E-Mail Groups

Full Professors
me_full_professors@umich.edu
Associate Professors
me_associate_professors@umich.edu
Assistant Professors
me_assistant_professors@umich.edu
Primary Research Scientists
me_PRS@umich.edu
Joint Appointments
me_jointappt_faculty@umich.edu
Emeritus Faculty
me_emeritus_faculty@umich.edu
Research Fellows
me_researchfellows@umich.edu
ME Professorial Faculty (Full, Assoc & Asst)
me_professorial_faculty@umich.edu
ME Faculty (Full, Assoc, Asst, PRS, & LEO)
me.faculty@umich.edu or me_faculty@umich.edu
All ME Faculty (Full, Assoc, Asst, PRS, Emeritus & Joint)
me_all_faculty@umich.edu
ME LEO Lecturers
me_LEO_lecturers@umich.edu

Staff and Support E-Mail Groups

All ME Staff
me-staff@umich.edu
ME IT Support
me-it@umich.edu
ASO Office
me-aso@umich.edu
Admin Support
meadminsupport@umich.edu
Conference Rooms
meconferencerooms@umich.edu
Classroom reservations (seminars, groups, etc)
meclassrooms@umich.edu

Student E-Mail Groups

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (Advisor: CBorgnakke)
asme@umich.edu
Mechanical Engineering Graduate Student Council
megc@umich.edu
Mechanical Engineering Student Leader Board (MESLB)
MESLB@umich.edu
MEngAutoE Students
MEng_Program-ME@umich.edu
Pi Tau Sigma (PTS)
pts-actives@umich.edu
SAE Formula
FormulaSAE@umich.edu
SAE Mini Baja
minibaja@umich.edu
Society of Manufacturing Engineers (SME)
sme_org@umich.edu
Unified Minorities in Mechanical Engineering (UMME)
UMME@umich.edu