Staff

Christine Andres

Christine Andres

MForesight Managing Director

3516 GGB
cmstine@umich.edu
(734) 764-5978
Natasha Arnold

Natasha Arnold

MForesight Project Manager

3508 GGB
nharnold@umich.edu
(734) 647-2997
Michelle Barnett

Michelle Barnett

Department Administrator

2370E GGB
mckinnea@umich.edu
(734) 764-8465
This staff member does not have a picture

Kathy Beebe

Research Process Coordinator

2316 GGB
kbeebe@umich.edu
(734) 615-8167
Carolyn Biery

Carolyn Biery


cbiery@umich.edu

Josh Bishop-Moser

Josh Bishop-Moser

Principal Researcher


joshbm@umich.edu

Charlie Bradley

Charlie Bradley

Engineering Technician

1505 GGB
charlesb@umich.edu
(734) 936-0335
Kristel Briney

Kristel Briney

Student Academic Success Coord

2380 GGB
kristels@umich.edu
(734) 764-0863
Diane Brouwer

Diane Brouwer

Contract and Grant Specialists

2316 GGB
brouwerd@umich.edu
734-763-4371
Karen Brown

Karen Brown

Admin Assistant

2370 GGB
karenar@umich.edu
(734) 764-2694
Nick Cantu

Nick Cantu

Desktop Support Specialist

2252 GGB
ncantu@umich.edu
(734) 764-0632
Rachel Casanova

Rachel Casanova

Business Intelligence Analyst Intermediate

2380 GGB
racacasa@umich.edu
(734) 763-3949
Jodi Caviani

Jodi Caviani

Research Process Coordinator

2316 GGB
jkpaw@umich.edu
(734) 764-5585
Carey Chesney

Carey Chesney

Managing Director, C-SED

3316 GGB
cchesney@umich.edu

Christie Donahue

Christie Donahue

Assistant Director, C-SED

1535 Dow
donahuec@umich.edu
(734) 764-5298
Toby Donajkowski

Toby Donajkowski

ME Instructional Lab Manager

1531B GGB
tdona@umich.edu
(734) 763-7472
This staff member does not have a picture

Karen Durigon

Research Process Manager

2316A GGB
kdurigon@umich.edu
(734) 647-8088
Shelby Eddy

Shelby Eddy


eddysh@umich.edu

Jim Elkins

Jim Elkins

Engineering Technician

1058 AL
jgelkin@umich.edu

Sarah Flynn

Sarah Flynn

Financial Manager Lead

2316C GGB
sjflynn@umich.edu
(734) 647-6154
This staff member does not have a picture

Patty Freundl

Research Process Coordinator

2316 GGB
pfreundl@umich.edu
(734) 615-0430
Laura Giner Munoz

Laura Giner Munoz

Eng in Res Inter


ginerl@umich.edu

This staff member does not have a picture

Rodney Gleason

Engineer in Research


gleasonr@umich.edu

Michele Goci

Michele Goci

Web Administrator

2248 GGB
mnwong@umich.edu
(734) 764-8482
John Hall

John Hall

Engineering Technician

1505 GGB
johnbe@umich.edu
(734) 764-5245
Matthew Jastrzembowski

Matthew Jastrzembowski

Facilities Assistant

2286 GGB
mjastrz@umich.edu
(734) 764-3547
Alla Khalip

Alla Khalip

HR Assistant

2370 GGB
akhalip@umich.edu
(734) 647-8775
This staff member does not have a picture

Catherine Kinnaird

Engineering Technician

1305 GGB
kinnaird@umich.edu
(734) 764-6395
Bill Kirkpatrick

Bill Kirkpatrick

Engineering Technician

1058 AL
wjkirk@umich.edu
(734) 764-4271
Jonathan Klozik

Jonathan Klozik

Desktop Support Specialist

2252 GGB
jmkloz@umich.edu
(734) 763-5007
Lorie Kochanek

Lorie Kochanek

Executive Secretary

2370A GGB
lorieann@umich.edu
(734) 763-4280
Lara Kramer-Smith

Lara Kramer-Smith

Contract and Grant Specialists

2316 GGB
lkramers@umich.edu

John Laidlaw

John Laidlaw

Engineering Technician

2541B GGB
jflaidla@umich.edu
(734) 615-9473
William Lim

William Lim

ARC Program Manager

1008 AL
choonhun@umich.edu
(734) 647-9051
Tom Mahoney

Tom Mahoney

MForesight Associate Director

3516 GGB
tccsm@umich.edu
(734) 615-5208
Mary Martinowicz

Mary Martinowicz

Research Process Coordinator

2316 GGB
mmartnwz@umich.edu
(734) 615-6244
This staff member does not have a picture

Melissa McGeorge

Admin Assistant

2043 AL
mcgeorge@umich.edu
(734) 764-4254
This staff member does not have a picture

Pooja Mehta

Research Lab Technician


mpooja@umich.edu

Charlie Michaels

Charlie Michaels

Assistant Director, C-SED

1535 Dow
cmic@umich.edu
(734) 764-5298
Tim Moore

Tim Moore

Admin/Project Coordinator

2380 GGB
mooretim@umich.edu
(734) 763-4277
Katie Morningstar

Katie Morningstar

Admin Assistant Inter

2380 GGB
kmorning@umich.edu
(734) 936-0337
Matt Navarre

Matt Navarre

Facilities Manager

2286 GGB
mnavarre@umich.edu
(734) 647-9775
Matthew New

Matthew New

IT Planning Manager

2264 GGB
mattlnew@umich.edu
(734) 763-8906
Alan Phlipot

Alan Phlipot

Research Process Coordinator

2033 AL
aphlipot@umich.edu
(734) 764-1837
Andy Poli

Andy Poli

Engineering Technician


polia@umich.edu

Susan Powell

Susan Powell

Sr Accountant

2316B GGB
petteys@umich.edu
(734) 615-8581
Kent Pruss

Kent Pruss

Instrument Fabrication Spec

1058 AL
pruss@umich.edu
(734) 764-5250
George Qiao

George Qiao

Research Area Specialist Lead

1029 Dow
qiao@umich.edu
(734) 763-5295
Lisa Rogers

Lisa Rogers

Graduate Coordinator

2380 GGB
lisarog@umich.edu
(734) 764-0863
Sara Samuel

Sara Samuel

MForesight Research Analyst

3508 GGB
henrysm@umich.edu
(734) 936-0984
Julie Tashjian

Julie Tashjian

Student Academic Success Coordinator

2380E GGB
jbtash@umich.edu
(734) 647-0539
Nikki Taylor-Vargo

Nikki Taylor-Vargo

Project Manager

2316 GGB
dntaylor@umich.edu
(734) 763-9223
Laura Vespaziani

Laura Vespaziani

HR Coordinator

2370F GGB
laurav@umich.edu
(734) 763-8104
Charlie Weger

Charlie Weger

Mechanical Technician Sr

2435 GGB
cweger@umich.edu
(734) 764-6549
Angela Wegrecki

Angela Wegrecki

Marketing Communications Supervisor

2370 GGB
afichera@umich.edu
(734) 647-8087
Todd Wilber

Todd Wilber

Engineering Technician

2541B GGB
wilber@umich.edu
(734) 936-0398
Rick Wintergerst

Rick Wintergerst

Research Process Coordinator

2316 GGB
rlwi@umich.edu
(734) 615-8451