Skip to content

Staff

Kristy Bajcz
Kristy BajczExecutive Assistant to Chairksherey@umich.edu
Michelle Barnett
Michelle BarnettDepartment Administratormckinnea@umich.edu(734) 764-8465
Staff Placeholder Image
Kathy BeebeResearch Administratorkbeebe@umich.edu(734) 615-8167
Staff Placeholder Image
Aaron BerryAdmin Assistanttreberry@umich.edu(734) 936-0187
Elise Bodei
Elise BodeiStudent Administration Managereharper@umich.edu
Charlie Bradley
Charlie BradleyEngineering Techniciancharlesb@umich.edu(734) 936-0335
Diane Brouwer
Diane BrouwerResearch Administratorbrouwerd@umich.edu(734) 763-4371
Karen Brown
Karen BrownAdmin Assistantkarenar@umich.edu(734) 764-2694
Staff Placeholder Image
Neddie ByronEngineer in Research Internbyron@umich.edu
Kacie Cadotte
Kacie CadotteUndergraduate Academic Advisorcadottek@umich.edu(734) 647-0539
Nick Cantu
Nick CantuDesktop Support Specialistncantu@umich.edu(734) 764-6344
Staff Placeholder Image
Saemin ChoiEngineer in Research Leadsaeminc@umich.edu
Rachael Clarke
Rachael ClarkeAdmissions, Recruiting, and Student Services Coordinatorrachinno@umich.edu734-936-0337
Sai Charan Dekkata
Sai Charan DekkataARC Research Engineersdekkata@umich.edu
Kemal Duran
Kemal DuranDesign Instruction Engineerkeduran@umich.edu(734) 647-5777
Karen Durigon
Karen DurigonFinance Managerkdurigon@umich.edu(734) 647-8088
Grant Faber
Grant FaberGlobal CO2 Engineer in Research Intergfaber@umich.edu
Susan Fancy
Susan FancyGlobal CO2 Program Manager for Research and Commercializationsfancy@umich.edu734-936-0426
Denise Fortune
Denise FortuneResearch Administratorfortuned@umich.edu
Andrea Fulton
Andrea FultonAdmin Assistantandful@umich.edu(734) 936-0187
Amber Galkin
Amber GalkinAdministrative Services Supervisorakhalip@umich.edu(734) 647-8775
Staff Placeholder Image
Rodney GleasonEngineer in Researchgleasonr@umich.edu
Michele Goci
Michele GociApplications Programmer/Analyst Seniormnwong@umich.edu(734) 764-8482
Dennis Guttman
Dennis GuttmanResearch Administratorguttmand@umich.edu734-764-1837
Matthew Jastrzembowski
Matthew JastrzembowskiFacilities Managermjastrz@umich.edu(734) 764-3547
Colin Jones
Colin JonesFacilities Assistantcolinpj@umich.edu(734) 615-5152
Evan Jones
Evan JonesResearch Administratorevanpj@umich.edu(734) 615-6244
Kristi Kattapong
Kristi KattapongGlobal CO2 Communications Specialistkrkattap@umich.edu
Bill Kirkpatrick
Bill KirkpatrickEngineering Technicianwjkirk@umich.edu(734) 764-4271
Jonathan Klozik
Jonathan KlozikDesktop Support Specialistjmkloz@umich.edu(734) 763-5007
Lynn Kujawa
Lynn KujawaResearch Administratorldz@umich.edu(734) 763-2368
John Laidlaw
John LaidlawEngineering Technicianjflaidla@umich.edu(734) 615-9473
Murray LaPointe
Murray LaPointeDesktop Support Specialistmurrayla@umich.edu(734) 763-5007
William Lim
William LimARC Program Managerchoonhun@umich.edu(734) 647-9051
Adam Mael
Adam MaelGraduate Coordinatoramael@umich.edu(734) 615-7024
Staff Placeholder Image
Christophe ManginProgram Manager for Business Developmentcgmangin@umich.edu(734) 647-2340
Melissa McGeorge
Melissa McGeorgeAdmin Assistantmcgeorge@umich.edu(734) 764-4254
Dan McGuire
Dan McGuireResearch Administratordanmcgu@umich.edu
Tim Moore
Tim MooreCurriculum Coordinatormooretim@umich.edu(734) 763-4277
Matthew New
Matthew NewIT Planning Managermattlnew@umich.edu(734) 763-8906
Staff Placeholder Image
Peter NguyenEngineering Technicianpcnguyen@umich.edu
Kristel Oelke
Kristel OelkeStudent Academic Success Coordinatorkristels@umich.edu(734) 764-0863
Andy Poli
Andy PoliEngineering Technicianpolia@umich.edu
Kent Pruss
Kent PrussInstrument Fabrication Specpruss@umich.edu(734) 764-5250
Staff Placeholder Image
Ayana RichardsonResearch Administrator Seniorayananr@umich.edu(734) 615-8451
Makenzie Schlessman
Makenzie SchlessmanMarketing & Communications Specialistmwireman@umich.edu(734) 936-9660
Amber Smith
Amber SmithResearch Administratorsmithace@umich.edu(734) 647-6154
Charles Solbrig
Charles SolbrigEngineering Techniciancsolbrig@umich.edu
Caitlin Taylor
Caitlin TaylorEngineering Techniciancrtaylor@umich.edu
Alexandra Thebaud
Alexandra ThebaudResearch Process Managerthealexi@umich.edu(734) 615-0430
Addy VanSledright
Addy VanSledrightAdmin Assistant Assocvanadrie@umich.edu(734) 763-2397
Laura Vespaziani
Laura VespazianiHR Leadlaurav@umich.edu(734) 763-8104
Charlie Weger
Charlie WegerMechanical Technician Srcweger@umich.edu(734) 764-6549
Angela Wegrecki
Angela WegreckiMarketing Communications Supervisorafichera@umich.edu(734) 647-8087
Don Wirkner
Don WirknerInstructional Lab Services Managerdwirkner@umich.edu(734) 763-7472
Jonathon Yenkel
Jonathon YenkelEngineering Technicianjyenkel@umich.edu(734) 764-5245