Site Map | Faculty Intranet | Staff Intranet | Student Intranet |


You are here

The ME Chair and Administrative Team are comprised of:

ME Department Chair

Kon-Well Wang

2370D GG Brown
(734) 764-8464
Faculty bio

Contact secretary Kathy Hatfield

ME Associate Chair for Facilities and Planning

Noel Perkins

2011 Auto Lab
(734) 936-0403
Faculty bio

ME Associate Chair for Graduate Education

Katsuo Kurabayashi

2380B GG Brown
(734) 615-5211
Faculty bio

ME Associate Chair for Undergraduate Education

Diann Brei

2380C GG Brown
(734) 936-0432
Faculty bio

Department Administrator

Michelle Barnett

2370E GG Brown
(734) 764-8465