Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Default

Lei Chen

leichan@umich.edu
Default

Yiqun Dong

yiqund@umich.edu
Krishnendu Ghosh

Krishnendu Ghosh

Electron transport, Spin-related phenomena, Excited state properties, DFT+GW
Website
(734) 763 3385
krisg@umich.edu
Default

Rohit Gupta

rohitgpt@umich.edu
Default

Baoyang Jiang

byjiang@umich.edu
Narayanan Kidambi

Narayanan Kidambi

Dynamics, Mechanics
510-508-8131
kidambi@umich.edu
Default

Sudarat Lee

sudlee@umich.edu
Will LePage

William LePage

Materials, Mechanics, Energy Storage
734-992-7183
wlepage@umich.edu
Default

Yang Li

umliyang@umich.edu
Default

Pingping Lu

pingpinl@umich.edu
Xiang Lu

Xiang Lu

Robotics, Computer Vision, Digital Image Processing, Artificial Intelligence and Cloud based Control
734-272-7745
luxiang@umich.edu
Default

Mainak Mitra

mitram@umich.edu
Ibrahim Mohedas

Ibrahim Mohedas

Design Ethnography, Medical Device Design, Interaction Design
580-716-2848
imohedas@umich.edu
Ali Pakniyat

Ali Pakniyat

Optimization and Optimal Control, Hybrid Systems, Calculus of Variations, Probability and Stochastic Processes, Multi-Agent Systems, Mean-Field Games
734-548-2600
pakniyat@umich.edu
Default

Kendell Pawelec

kpawelec@umich.edu
Yassine Qamsane

Yassine Qamsane

Discrete Event Systems; Smart Manufacturing; Automation and Control; Production Engineering
734-239-2301
yqamsane@umich.edu
Default

Mauro Rodriguez

mrdz@umich.edu
Default

Alexander Russomanno

arussoma@umich.edu
Default

Koki Sagiyama

sagiyama@umich.edu
Default

Rasoul Salehi

rsalehi@umich.edu
Default

Xuetao Shi

samshi@umich.edu
Default

Jeffrey Smith

jgsmi@umich.edu
Default

Shin-Jang Sung

sjsung@umich.edu
Default

Nathan Taylor

taylornj@umich.edu
Default

Dakotah Thompson

dakotaht@umich.edu
Default

Lai Yu Leo Tse

tselaiyu@umich.edu
Default

Jing Wang

juw@umich.edu
Default

Kun Wang

kunwang@umich.edu
Default

Shue Wang

shuewang@umich.edu
Default

Bin Wu

wbin@umich.edu
Default

Shengqi Wu

wushengq@umich.edu
Default

Shanshan Xu

shxu@umich.edu
Default

Shaobing Xu

xushao@umich.edu
Default

Seungho Yu

yseungho@umich.edu
Default

Petr Zaytsev

pzaytsev@umich.edu
Default

Ben Zhao

bezhao@umich.edu
Default

Zhouzhou Zhao

zzzhao@umich.edu
Default

Yi Zheng

zhengum@umich.edu
Yuqing Zhou

Yuqing Zhou

Topology Optimization, Design for Manufacturability
734-834-3718
yuqingz@umich.edu
Default

Linxiao Zhu

linxzhu@umich.edu