Skip to content

ME students receive ME Departmental Awards


The following students received 2015 ME Departmental Awards:

  • Alexander Azarkhin Fellowship – Sergei Avedisov
  • Robert M. Caddell Memorial Award for Research (team) – Professor Jwo Pan, Katherine Avery
  • William Mirsky Memorial Fellowship – Chen Li
  • J.A. Bursley Mechanical Engineering Award – Kelsey Hockstad, Cameron McBride
  • Robert M. Caddell Memorial Scholarship – Amy Liu, Haolu Zhang, Gabrielle Zacks
  • Lloyd H. Donnell Scholarship Fund – Carlos Barajas
  • R & B Machine Tool Company Scholarship – Fangzhou Xia, Andrew Devroy, Tong Xie, Yuhao Pan
  • Mechanical Engineering Department Spirit Award – Elio Morillo

Recipients were recognized at the ME Spring Banquet on April 17th, 2015.

Story tags

awards student news